powered by
Neulion, Inc.
Home   >   Sports   >   Women's Soccer
BATON ROUGE – The LSU Tigers are already reaping their rewards from two wins in two matches on season-opening weekend as junior goalkeeper Caroline Brockmeier was named the SEC Defensive Player of the Week on Monday with two clean sheets and a...
Aug 21, 2017
The UAlbany women's soccer team will continue its travels with a trip to Colorado to play a pair of games, taking on Colorado College on Thursday, August 24th at 5 p.m. ET (3 p.m. MT) and Denver on Sunday, August 27th at 2 p.m. ET (12 p.m. MT).
Aug 21, 2017
Two Saint Louis women's soccer players were honored today as the Atlantic 10 Conference handed out its first weekly awards of the 2017 season.
Aug 21, 2017
Saint Joseph's Rallies Past Bison Women's Soccer, 3-2
Aug 21, 2017
Blue Hens Drop Overtime Decision at Villanova
Aug 21, 2017


WSOC: vs Albany Recap
Highlights: OU 0, SMU 0 (2OT)
Tags:  Women's SoccerOklahoma
Highlights 8-20-17: Soccer vs. Western...
Post 8-20-17: Moller, Logan
Post-Game Extra, George Mason Women's...
Tags:  Women's Soccer
Imani Dorsey Goal vs. Xavier - 08/20/17
Tags:  Women's SoccerDuke
Kayla McCoy Goal vs. Xavier - 08/20/17
Tags:  Women's SoccerDuke
Kayla McCoy Interview - 08/20/17
Tags:  Women's SoccerDuke
Robbie Church Postgame - 08/20/17
Tags:  Women's SoccerDuke
LSU vs. Mississippi Valley State -...
Tags:  Women's SoccerLSU
Post 8-18-17: Contino, Logan
WSOC: vs Mason Recap
Sooners Stumble in Season Opener
Tags:  Women's SoccerOklahoma
Highlights: UA 2, OU 0
Tags:  Women's SoccerOklahoma
Soccer vs Missouri St. Highlights
Furman vs. USC-Upstate
Tags:  Women's Soccer